Blogger Widget

mandag den 21. april 2008

The Replacements Deluxe

I morgen genudgiver Rhino Records de fire første Replacements plader med massevis af bonusmateriale. Noget er hørt før. Andet ikke.

Nyt på ’Sorry Ma, Forgot To Take Out the Trash’: "Raised in the City," live, 1980 (demo), "Shutup," live, 1980 (demo), "Don't Turn Me Down," live, 1980 (demo), "Shape Up," live, 1980 (demo), "You Ain't Gotta Dance," studie (demo), "Get on the Stick," studie (demo), "Oh Baby," studie (demo), "Like You," outtake, "Get Lost," outtake, "A Toe Needs a Shoe," outtake, "Customer," alternate take, "Basement Jam," rehearsal, "If Only You Were Lonely".

’Stink’ bonus: "Staples in Her Stomach," outtake, "Hey, Good Lookin'," outtake, "(We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock," outtake, "You're Getting Married," solo (home demo)

Og ’Hootenanny’: "Lookin' for Ya", "Junior's Got a Gun," outtake (rough mix), "Ain't No Crime," outtake, "Johnny Fast," outtake (rough mix), "Treatment Bound," alternate version, "Lovelines," alternate vokal, "Bad Worker," solo (home demo)

Sidst ’Let It Be’: "20th Century Boy", "Perfectly Lethal," outtake, "Temptation Eyes," outtake, "Answering Machine," solo (home demo), "Heartbeat (It's a Lovebeat)," outtake (rough mix), "Sixteen Blue," outtake - alternate vocal.

2 kommentarer:

capac sagde ...

Yup! :-D

HHS sagde ...

Jep. Ser frem til en pakke fra England én af de nærmeste dage.